Team

Ab Meutgeert

Ab Meutgeert

Jacco Klok

Jacco Klok

Freek Roorda

Freek Roorda

Sander Oost

Sander Oost

Peter Meindertsma

Peter Meindertsma

Financial Manager

T: +31 513 67 27 11
E: meindertsma@snijtech.nl

Ruurd Boomsma

Ruurd Boomsma

Jan Zwart

Jan Zwart

Sales Manager Industry

T: +31 513 63 72 76
E: jan@snijtech.nl

Daniell Diekema

Daniell Diekema

Project Manager

T: +31 513 637 258
E: daniell@snijtech.nl

Henri van Gils

Henri van Gils

Project Manager

T: +31 513 672 710
E: henri@snijtech.nl

Mick van der Kuijl

Mick van der Kuijl

Project Manager

T: +31 513 672 712
E: mick@snijtech.nl

 Gerrit Lanting

Gerrit Lanting

Project Manager

T: +31 513 63 72 54
E: gerrit@snijtech.nl